Commemoration of the 75th Anniversary of the United Nations: Shaping our future together

Zoom Webinar on Friday the 11th September 2020

04.30 PM (IST) / 07.00 AM (ET) / 08.00 AM (BA) / 11.00 AM (GMT)

Cooperating with the Office of the Special Adviser on the preparations for the Commemoration of the 75th Anniversary of the United Nations, the Institute of Social Sciences, New Delhi, Asian Youth Centre, Chennai, South Asian Institute of Policy Dialogue, the South Asian Federalists, Bangalore and the UN2020 Campaign invite you to participate in this Dialogue process, the results of which will be submitted as a contribution to the UN75 Declaration that is to be adopted at the UN75 high-level meeting on Sept 21, 2020 at UNHQ in New York, as well as the Secretary-General’s follow-up reports on the UN75 events.

Please register for the meeting here.

A background note for the meeting, including the agenda, is available here.

 

Date

Sep 11 2020
Expired!

Time

7:00 am - 9:30 am